Erreichbarkeit

So erreichen Sie uns

Wer wir sind

Erziehungsberatungsstelle Rehna
Schweriner Straße 34b
19217 Rehna (ehemals VR-Bank)

Theresa Skibbe
M.Sc. Psychologin
Teamleitung
Tel.: 038872 675675
E-Mail: theresa.skibbe@jhz-rehna.de

Elisabeth Hewing
Dipl.-Psychologin
Tel.: 03881 7591384
E-Mail: elisabeth.hewing@jhz-rehna.de

Anne Johannovsky
Sozialpädagogin
Tel.: 038872 675676
E-Mail: anne.johannovsky@jhz-rehna.de

Wanda Gudusch
Dipl.-Psychologin
Tel.: 038872 675677
E-Mail: wanda.gudusch@jhz-rehna.de

Außenstelle Grevesmühlen
Mühlenstraße 6a
23936 Grevesmühlen

Tina Mae Liebmann
M.Sc. Psychologin
Tel.: 03881 7591383
E-Mail: tina.liebmann@jhz-rehna.de

Maja Abromeit
Sozialarbeiterin (systemische Sozialtherapie)
Tel.: 03881 7591383
E-Mail: maja.abromeit@jhz-rehna.de